30 In stock

LANGIE Global SIM is top up SIM card with prepaid data pack of 50MB (also telephone calling) – the translation in 150 countries worldwide. You can buy here online.



LANGIE Global SIM is rechargeable SIM card with pre-paid data pack of 50MB (also telephone calling) – the translation in 150 countries worldwide for use in LANGIE translator. The voice call function through SIM is supported. With this unique SIM card, you can enjoy all the functions of LANGIE translator such as image search, group interpreter, language club, HOTSPOT access point creation and all this in 150 countries around the world.

The only requirement is to have at disposal a 3G/4G signal for data connection. So you no longer have to look for an available WiFi network or pair the translator with your mobile phone, LANGIE will work completely independently. The prepaid data pack of 50MB will last for more than 1000 translations (on average 3 seconds per phrase) in 150 countries around the world. If you will spend out the credit, you can recharge it conveniently through website   www.langieglobalsim.com

The validity of the LANGIE GLOBAL SIM Card is not limited in time and expires only if the SIM card is not used for more than 2 years. Once the prepaid data has been used, you can recharge the SIM card directly via the website www.langieglobalsim.com after entering the telephone number and selecting the charging method.  The site is fully localized in Slovak.

If you use a SIM card only for online translation via LANGIE, which consumes only a small amount of data, it is enough to recharge the credit for (10 USD – 100 USD,  what is about 50MB – 500MB of data) and these data are not time-limited, so you can use them for 1-2 years (no limited expiration).


The Global data pack includes the following countries:
Andorra, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Azerbaijan, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Belarus, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Croatia, Montenegro, Chile, China, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominica, Egypt, Ecuador, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Philippines, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Grenada, Greenland, Georgia, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Haiti, Netherlands, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Iceland, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Cayman Islands, Canada, Canary Islands, Qatar, Kazakhstan, Colombia, Costa Rica, South Korea,  Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Latvia, Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia, Hungary, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Germany, Nepal, Nigeria, Nicaragua, Nicaragua, Norway, Palestine, Panama , Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Puerto Rico, Portugal, Austria, Romania, Russia, El Salvador, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Arab Emirates, Serbia, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Switzerland, Saint Lucia, Saint Kitts, Saint Vincent/Grenada, Sweden, Tajikistan, Taiwan, Italy, Thailand, Tibet, Turkey, Turk and Caicos Isl., Uruguay, USA, Vatican, United Kingdom.